THE TEAM

GrowTH can only operate with the hard work and dedication of local volunteers. Each year over 450 volunteers give, at a conservative estimate, 10,000 hours of their time to serve our guests.

There is a staff team that manage the shelter and activities of GrowTH and provide the support and resettlement assistance for guests. Legal responsibility for GrowTH’s activities is held by a board of trustees. 

Matt Endersby

Operations Manager

matt@thisisgrowth.org

Naomi Newman

Advocate Worker

naomi@thisisgrowth.org

Paul Tebb

Advocate Worker

paul@thisisgrowth.org

Rachel Arnold

GrowTH Housing Manager

rachel@thisisgrowth.org

Denzel Gaisie

GrowTH Housing Worker

denzel@thisisgrowth.org

Trustees
trustees@thisisgrowth.org

Richard Bray (chair)

Toria Withams

Stuart Currie

Frazer Macdonald

Ed Dix